Members Directory

Ausurv Surveyors Pty Ltd
Darryl Bullen - Business Manager
Address: Shop 4 & 5, 25 First Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8985 9900 - 0447 773 725
Email: darryl.bullen@aussurv.com.au
Website: ausurv.com.au

Beagle Motor Inn
Donna Wiggins - Manager
Address: 2 Fourth Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 3998 - 0414 929 499
Email: info@beaglemotorinn.com 
Website: beaglemotorinn.com

Bilba Holdings Pty Ltd
Adrian Brown - Director
Address: 36 Gillard Crescent, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8971 1293
Email: admin@bilbaholdings.com.au 
Website: northernstockwater.com.au

Charles Darwin University
Vicki Williams - Campus Manager
Address: 19 Second Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8973 9900
Email: vicki.williams@cdu.edu.au 
Website: cdu.edu.au

Connop Transport NT Pty Ltd
Ian Connop - Director
Address: 53 Coolibah Circuit, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: 0408 815 329
Email: conned.trans.nt@hotmail.com 
Website: connoptransport.com.au

COSA Cranes Katherine Pty Ltd
Clint McClure - Director
Address: 18 Pearce Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 1660 - Fax (08) 8972 1310
Website: cosacranes.com.au

Crowhurst Engineering
Geoff Crowhurst - Director
Address: 15 Emungulan Road, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8971 0717 - 0407 341 954
Email: geoff@crowhurstgoodline.com.au 
Website: crowhurstengineering.net.au

Earl James & Associates Pty Ltd
Frank Delmas
Address: 10 Harvey Street, Darwin NT 0800
Phone: (08) 8981 2494
Email: fdelmas@eja.com.au

Emerge IT
Kevin Grey - Director
Address: 52 Katherine Terrace, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 8888 - Fax: (08) 8972 8899
Email: kevin.grey@nt-tech.com.au 
Website: emergeits.com.au

HiQA Pty Ltd
Luke Myall - Director
Address: Unit 5/7 Chardon Street, Katherine NT 0851
Phone: (08) 8971 2412 - 0418 836 460
Email: admin@hiqa.com.au 
Website: hiqa.com.au

JD Truck Hire
Jack Russell
Phone: 0488 721 967
Email: jack@jdtruckhire.com

Katherine Motel
Danny Johanssen - Director
Address: 3 Giles Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 1622
Email: reservations@katherinemotel.com.au

NARMCO
John Jansen - Director
Address: 37 Crawford Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: 0428 761 007 - 0488 761 007 - Fax: (08) 8971 1085
Email: jjansen@narmco.com.au 
Website: narmco.com.au

Nighthawk Transport
Malcolm Bishop - Director
Address: 46 Chardon Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 3889
Email: malcolm@nighthawktransport.com

Nighthawk Transport
Malcolm Bishop - Director
Address: 26 Chardon Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 3889
Email: malcolm@nighthawktransport.com 

North Australian Laboratories Pty Ltd
Ray Wooldridge - Director
Address: Pine Creek, NT 0840
Phone: (08) 8976 1236
Email: ray_nal@bigpond.com 

Patow 24 Hour Tilt Tray Service
Mark Patterson - Director
Address: Katherine NT 0850
Phone: 0429 722 873
Email: patow.tilttray@bigpond.com

RHADS Security
Rob Buzzo - Director
Address: Palmer Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: 0421 018 023
Email: rhadssecurity@rhads.com.au

Rowlands Quarries
Geoffrey Rowlands - Director
Address: Florida Road, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 2202
Email: rqrocks@bigpond.com
Web: rowlandsquarries.com.au

Shockless Electrical
Alistair Campbell - Director
Address: 1/50 Crawford Street, Katherine NT 0850
Phone: (08) 8972 2872 - 0427 571 967
Email: alistair@shockless.com.au 
Website: shockless.com.au

Triple P Contracting
Gordon Jackson - Director
Address: Lot 113, Stuart HWY, Elliot NT 0862
Phone: 0456 613 367
Email: triplepcontracting@mail.com.au 
Website: triplepcontracting.com.au