Associate Members Directory

Air Liquide WA Pty Ltd
Jenna Kirby
Phone: (08) 8947 1184 - Fax: (08) 8947 1203
Email: jenna.kirby@airliquide.com 
Website: airliquide.com

Celotti Australia Pty Ltd
Adrian Celotti
Phone: 1300 235 688
Email: info@celotti.com.au 
Website: celotti.com.au

Celotti Workforce
Suzie Celotti - Managing Director
Address: PO Box 2686, Parap NT 0804
Phone: 1300 235 688
Email: info@celotti.com.au 
Website: celotti.com.au

EcOZ Environmental
Ray Hall - Managing Director
Address: GPO Box 381, Darwin NT 0801
Phone: (08) 8981 1100 - 0404 062 480
Email: ray.hall@ecoz.com.au
Website: ecoz.com.au

Finlease 
Cameron Pitkethly 
PO Box 2495, Humpty Doo NT 0836 
Ph: 0448 481 335 
Email: cpitkethly@finlease.com.au
Website: finlease.com.au

Grid Drilling 
Wayne Gridley 
Address: PO Box 702, Bunderberg QLD 4670
Phone: 0407 765 622
Email: griddrilling@bigpond.com
Website: griddrilling.com

HR Links Pty Ltd
Robbie Rusca
1 Gardiner St, Darwin NT 0801
Ph: 08 8943 1900 - Fax: 08 8943 1931
Email: john@hrlinks.com.au
Website: hrlinks.com.au

Industry Skills Advisory Council, NT
Stephen Goodall - Industry Engagement Officer
Address: Darwin NT 0801
Phone: (08) 7913 7519
Email: stephen.goodall@isacnt.org.au
Website: isacnt.org.au

Nationwide Hire
Garry Schut
Phone: (08) 8947 2488 - 0429 188 838
Website: nationwidehire.com.au

NT Link
Josh King
Phone: (08) 8932 5000
Email: jking@ntlink.com.au
Website: ntlink.com.au

Robson Civil Projects
Greg Ferguson
Phone: (02) 4324 6888
Email: greg.ferguson@robsoncivil.com.au 

Ryco Hydraulics
Derek Lodge
Phone: (03) 9680 8000 -  Fax: (03) 9680 8001
Email: mjshaw@ryco.com.au 
Website: ryco.com.au

Stenhouse Lifting Equipment
Adam Thompson 
Address: 11 Downes St, Winnellie NT 0822 
Email: adam@stenhouselifting.com.au
Website: stenhouselifting.com.au

Tennant Creek Regional Development Committee
Rebecca Healy
Ph: 08 8962 4237 - Fax: 08 8962 4430
Email: carmony.leso@nt.gov.au

Total Steel of Australia Pty Ltd
Brad Stankiewicz
48 Dawson St, East Arm NT 0822
Ph: 08 8984 4324
Email: darwin@totalsteel.com.au
Website: totalsteel.com.au